central government jobs for intermediate with upto 81000 salary

central government jobs for intermediate with upto 81000 salary

SSC Jobs :

Every year The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is regularly fills vacancies in various central government departments.Central government jobs offering good Salary allowances, other allowances, facilities and promotion policies are much better compared to state government employees.

So most of the students competing for these central govt jobs is growing annually. Currently the Staff Selection Commission has been issued notification for Combined Higher Secondary Level (CHSL, 10 + 2) exam.

 Vacancies  in various central government departments :

  1. Lower Division Clerk / Junior Secretariat Assistant
  2. Postal Assistant / Sorting Assistant
  3. Data entry operators in various central government ministries departments

Pay Scale:

  1. Lower Divisional Clerk / Junior Secretariat Assistant:

Pay Level-2 (Rs. 19,900 to 63,200)

  1. Postal Assistant / Sorting Assistant:

  Pay Level-4 (Rs. 25,500 to Rs. 81,100)

  1. Data Entry Operator:

         Pay Level-4 (Rs. 25,500 to Rs. 81,100)

  1. Data Entry Operator Grade-A:

 Pay Level-4 (Rs. 25,500 to Rs. 81,100)

Important Dates:

Application Mode : Online

Apply online by January 10, 2020.

Deadline for application: January 10, 2020

Tier-1 Written Tests: March 16 to 27, 2020

Tier-2 (Discriptive Paper) Conducting Date: June 28, 2020

Age Limit:

Must be between the ages of 18 to 27 by January 1, 2020. Depending on the government regulations, SC, ST, OBC and other categories will be relaxed in the age limit.


LDC / JSA, PA / SA, DEO (excluding data entry operators in C&G): Must have passed Intermediate or equivalent.

Data Entry Operators (Comptroller and Auditor General of India): Maths should be the main subject in Intermediate Stream.

Selection procedure:

Candidates are selected in three stages. They are … Tier-1 (Computer Based Examination), Tier-2 (Discursive Paper), Tier-3 (Skill Test / Typing Test)


  1. This is a computer based test.
  2. All the questions are objective.
  3. 200 marks will be 100 questions total.
  4. The test duration is 60 minutes.
  5. 25 questions from Basic English, 25 from General Intelligence, 25 from Quantitative Aptitude (Basic Arithmetic Skill) and 25 from General Awareness.
  6. There will be a negative marking system. For every false answer, cut the 0.50 mark.
  7. Those who qualify in Tier-1 are allowed to take the Tier-2 exam.


  1. This is a pen and paper based test.
  2. Essay answer questions are given.
  3. The test duration is 60 minutes.
  4. Candidates should answer the question in 200 to 250 words.
  5. Similarly, the letter / application should end in 150 to 200 words.
  6. The minimum eligibility marks to be achieved in this examination is 33 per cent.

Tier-3 (Skill / Typing Test):

Data Entry Operator:

  • The Skill Test is conducted as part of Tier-3 for this Data entry operator post.
  • It includes data entry speed test.
  • This test requires the ability to quickly enter 8 thousand words (key depressions) in 60 minutes.
  • Similarly, an English passage of 2000 – 2200 words should be typed in a computer in 15 minutes.
  • Applicants to the Data Entry Operator at the Comptroller and Auditor General of India should have the expertise to rapidly enter 15 thousand words (Key Depressions) in 60 minutes.
  • Similarly, an English passage with 3700 – 4000 words should be typed into the computer in 15 minutes.
  • Typing test for LDC / JSA / PA / SA posts is in English / Hindi. Candidates must choose either of these two languages.
  • Information on this should be disclosed at the time of application.
  • Those who choose English should be able to type at speeds of 35 words per minute and 30 words per minute in Hindi.
  • In total, you should be able to enter 9000 – 10500 words per hour. Similarly, a given English passage must be entered in 10 minutes.

Important Information:

Test centers in Telugu state: Hyderabad, Warangal, Karimnagar, Sarees, Guntur, Kakinada, Kurnool, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Tirupati, Visakhapatnam, Vijayanagar.